Reiki Level 2 Class

4 Tuesdays: May 4, 11, 18 & 25, 2021
7 – 9 pm Eastern (NY)
6 – 8 pm Central (Chicago)
4 – 6 pm Pacific (LA)

Investment:
$350 paid in full or
3 payments of $125

Complete the form to register:

604f9fdbdaf095695f4d