Secure Checkout

Congratulations for taking the first step in your Reiki journey…

Please complete the form to save your seat.

Your email is 100% safe, never shared for any reason. You will also receive Michal’s periodical emails, 100% free!

Order Summary

Reiki Level 1 Virtual Class
Sunday, January 23, 2022
10 am – 4:30 pm Eastern (NY)
9 am – 3:30 pm Central (Chicago)
7 am – 1:30 pm Pacific (LA)
3 pm - 9:30 pm (London)
TOTAL $250.00
One payment of $250 or 3 payments of $85
“I have always been a religious person, but I just couldn’t seem to find the spiritual connection I was looking for. It took a different kind of practice—Reiki—to help me feel that connection.”
Nancy Dyer, registered nurse

“I felt so much peace and gratitude giving Reiki during the class, as if I was fulfilling my mission.”
Juliana A. Nagy, a mother of two, Integrative and Functional Dietitian

“My favorite moment of the class was hearing the personal experiences of giving Reiki that the instructors shared. They are all very passionate about Reiki, and it shows.”
Katreva Dee, Mental Health Social Worker